We thank our distinguished Judges for their time and efforts to review the applications for the 2019 CAHME Baylor Scott & White Health Awards Program.

David J. Ballard, MD, PhD, MSPH, FACP
Chief Quality Officer & President of STEEEP Global Institute
Baylor Scott & White Health

Kenneth P. Kates, MBA
Chief Executive Officer; Associate Vice President
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics; UI Healthcare

David Nash, MD, MBA
Dean, Jefferson College of Population Health
Thomas Jefferson University