Meeting  Day  Date    Time  Location
Executive Committee Wed Aug 23, 2017   10:00 – 11:30 am Eastern  
Strategic Issues Committee Tue Sept 5, 2017   2:00 – 3:00 pm Eastern  
Membership Committee Wed Sept 13, 2017   1:00 – 2:00 pm Eastern  
Board of Directors Tue Sept 19, 2017   10:30 am – 12:00 noon Eastern  
Candidacy Committee Thu Sept 21, 2017   11:0012:30 am Eastern  
Substantive Change Subcommittee Wed Oct 4, 2017   1:00 – 2:00 pm Central  
Finance and Audit Committee Wed Oct 16, 2017   10:3012:00 am Eastern  
Accreditation Council Committee Fri/Sat Oct 20, 2017 &
Oct
21, 2017
  All day in person Tampa, FL
Standards Council Committee Tues Oct 24, 2017   2:003:00 pm Eastern  
Executive Committee Thu Oct 26, 2017   10:00 – 11:30 am Eastern  
Board of Directors Fri Nov 10, 2017   All day in person University of Miami, Miami, FL
Strategic Issues Committee Tue Dec 5, 2017   2:00 – 3:00 pm Eastern  
Membership Committee Wed Dec 6, 2017   1:002:00 pm Eastern  
Strategic Issues Committee Wed Jan 24, 2018   3:00 – 4:00 pm Eastern  
Finance and Audit Committee Wed Jan 31, 2018   10:30 am – 12:00 noon Eastern  
Executive Committee Tue Feb 6, 2018   10:00 – 11:30 am Eastern  
Board of Directors Tue Feb 13, 2018   10:30 am – 12:00 noon Eastern  
Candidacy Committee Thu Feb 15, 2018   11:00 am – 12:30 pm Eastern  
Substantive Change Subcommittee Wed Feb 28, 2018   2:003:00 pm Eastern  
Membership Committee Wed Mar 7, 2018   1:00 – 2:00 pm Eastern  
Governance Committee Mon Mar 6, 2018   1:002:00 pm Eastern  
Accreditation Council Committee Fri/Sat Apr 20, 2018
Apr
21, 2018
  All day in person Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ
Strategic Issues Committee Tue Apr 24, 2018   3:004:00 pm Eastern  
Standards Council Committee Wed Apr 25, 2018   2:00 – 3:00 pm Eastern  
Finance and Audit Committee Tue May 1, 2018   10:30 am – 12:00 noon Eastern  
Executive Committee Tue May 8, 2018   10:00 – 11:30 am Eastern  
Board of Directors Tue May 15, 2018   All day in person Lipscomb University, Nashville, TN
Strategic Issues Committee Tue May 29, 2018   3:00 – 4:00 pm Eastern  
Finance and Audit Committee Tue Jun 5, 2018   10:30 am12:00 noon Eastern  
Membership Committee Wed Jun 6, 2018   1:00 – 2:00 am Eastern  
Executive Committee Mon Jun 11, 2018   10:00 – 11:30 am Eastern  
50th Anniversary Celebration Tue Jun 12, 2018   4:30 – 7:30 pm Eastern AUPHA Conference, Philadelphia, PA
Board of Directors Tue Jun 19, 2018   10:30 – 12:00 am Eastern