We thank our distinguished Judges for their time and efforts to review the applications for the 2017 CAHME Baylor Scott & White Health Awards Program.

David J. Ballard, MD, PhD, MSPH, FACP
Chief Quality Officer & President of STEEEP Global Institute
Baylor Scott & White Health

Brent James, MD
Chief Quality Officer
Intermountain Healthcare

David Nash, MD, MBA
Dean, Jefferson College of Population Health
Thomas Jefferson University

Daniel J. West, Jr., PhD, FACHE
Professor & Chair; Department of Health Administration and Human Resources
The University of Scranton