We thank our distinguished Judges for their time and efforts to review the applications for the 2018 CAHME Baylor Scott & White Health Awards Program.

David J. Ballard, MD, PhD, MSPH, FACP ( bio )
Chief Quality Officer & President of STEEEP Global Institute
Baylor Scott & White Health

Kenneth P Kates, MBA ( bio )
Associate Vice President and Chief Executive Officer
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics/span>

David Nash, MD, MBA ( bio )
Dean, Jefferson College of Population Health
Thomas Jefferson University

Thomas E Beeman, PhD, FACHE ( bio )
Chief Operating Officer, Regional Operations Penn Medicine
Penn Medicine
Rear Admiral, USN, (ret)